Truth Be Told
Service Times: Sundays at 11:00am | Wednesdays at 7:00pm
12190 Miller Rd Lennon, MI 48449

S5 Box

Login Form

S5 Register

  • Register

Truth Be Told

Truth Be Told

Victory Biker Church International Praise Band



Truth Be Told is Floyd "Crow" Brady (Lead Guitar, Lead Vocals), Kim Brady (Background Vocals), Apostle Brian "BMAN" McKay (Bass Guitar, background vocals), Mike "Murdoch" Case (Rythmn Guitar), Mike Root (Drums), Jim Yankee (Keyboard), Randy "Hawk" Fahey and Rick Hargraves (Sound Engineers)





Contact Info

Victory Biker Church International, Inc

12190 Miller Rd

Lennon, MI 48449

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


We're Located At